C# for Gaming: Slides

You can now get the Slides for my Mono for Game Development talk.

Or you can go straight to the resources for the talk.

Posted on 11 Feb 2012 by Miguel de Icaza

C# for Gaming: AltDevConf This Weekend

It is a great honor to participate this weekend on the online AltDevConf conference. This is an online two-day event

Our goal is twofold: To provide free access to a comprehensive selection of game development topics taught by leading industry experts, and to create a space where bright and innovative voices can also be heard. We are able to do this, because as an online conference we are not subject to the same logistic and economic constrains imposed by the traditional conference model.

I will be participating in the talk on Cross Platform Game Development using C# with Matthieu Laban and Philippe Rollin.

You can register here for our session on Saturday at 3pm Eastern Standard Time, noon Pacific Time, and 9pm Paris Time.

If you are located in the Paris time zone, that means that you get to enjoy the talk sipping a tasty hot chocolate with some tasty baguettes.

Posted on 09 Feb 2012 by Miguel de Icaza
This is a personal web page. Things said here do not represent the position of my employer.